Chakra Set

Chakra Set 7
Chakra Set 7
Chakra Set 7
Back to List
SKU: chakraset

Chakra Set;

A beautiful set of 7 Chakra Stones that represent the seven chakras of the body. The Chakras are the energy centres of the body each associated with specific energies, abilities and parts of the body and spirit. Chakra stones are used to enhance chakra healing, and to balance the chakras on a daily basis.


Set contains the following;

*Amethyst (Crown Chakra)

*Carnelian(Sacral Chakra)

*Yellow Jade(Solar Plexus)

*Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra)

* Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra)

*Clear Crystal(Third-eye Chakra)

& *Red jasper (Root Chakra)


Use for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing, or ritual.



Deal of the Day

Was: $7.99
Now: $5.99

Join our Newsletter

Subtotal: $0.00